Fran Morris

 

2872 Lancaster Highway

Chester, SC 29706

 

803.789.5712

 

Mail

John & Connie Agee

P.O. Box 9

Richburg, SC 29729

 

803.789.5166

jard@truvista.net

oagee@truvista.net

Sylvia Jennings

 

2909 Lakeshore Dr.

Chester, SC 29706

 

803.789.6444

sylviainrichburg@aol.com

 

B & B Stump Grinding

(Joe Branham)

968 Pineview Lakes Road

Chester, SC 29706

803.581.1183

803.385.8007

branhamjoe@truvista.net

Ted & Linda Ratterree

2246 Old Richburg Road

Richburg, SC 29729

 

803.789.5615

tedratteree@gmail.com

lindaratterree@gmail.com

Susan Helms

 

2779 Gaston Farm Road

Chester, SC 29706

803.789.5269

803.385.7316

skhelms@truvista.net

Dr. James & Sandra Reinhardt

5263 Harmony Church Rd.

Edgemoor, SC 29712

803.328.2693

803.417.0446

shasam@comporium.net

 

MCON Construction

Walt and Ruth Whitman

Gary & Melody Howell

 

P.O. Box 10

Richburg, SC 29729

803.789.6266

803.581.8283

wwhitman@mconconstruction.com

ruth_less@truvista.net

glh29706@yahoo.com

melody_howell@aol.com

David & Jane McCain

1254 Silver Brooke Road

Richburg, SC  29729

 

803.789.5720

mccain_david@yahoo.com

 

Jay & Lynda Williams

1652 Woods Road

Chester, SC 29706

803.209.5524(c ) 803.581.6900 (h)

ljcattle@truvista.net

 

Sherry & T. Melton

3066 Goblet Road

Richburg, SC 29729

803.325.4540 (c )

803.789.7809 (h)

803.493.89809(s)

t.melton@verizonwireless.com

sherry.sloan-melton@verizonwireless.com

Ed & Ginger Sharpe

180 North Main Street

Richburg, SC 29729

803.320.3940 (ES)

803.374.1396 (GS)

803.789.5130 (h)

servicesetc@yahoo.com

edsharpe23@yahoo.com

 

Ronnie & Erin Mosley

2832 East Pinewood Road

Chester, SC 29706

   (Erin)

803.417.7682

erinmosley@ymail.com

Hal Stone

1079 JA Cochran Bypass

Chester, SC 29706

 

803.377.4826

halmstone@aol.com

Karlisa Parker

1602 Ashford Road,

Chester, SC 29706

803.519.7706 (c )

803.581.2348 (h)

kparker@choosechester.com

Bill Bundy

Chester Healthcare Foundation

P.O Box 249

Chester, SC 29706

803.718.4740 (c )

803.581.2027 (h)

chesterhealthcarefoundation.org

whbundy@truvista.net

Norm Bryant/ Debbie Lodge

2731 W. Pinewood Road

Chester, SC 29706

803.984.0469  (c )

803.789.3857 (h)

norm@cignetwork.com

dlodge@truvista.net

Sarah Dixon

5056 Richburg Road

Richburg, SC 29729

803.789.5437

skdixon3@truvista.net

 

Susan McWatters

 

2668 Lancaster Highway

Chester, SC 29706

803.789.4040

susanmcwatters@yahoo.com

Buddy Peay

2761 Peden Bridge Road

Richburg, SC  29729

803.789.5454

thepeays@yahoo.com

 

Betty Bagley

100 West End  and

 144 Gadsden St.

Chester, SC 29706

803.385.5443

803.385.1556 (c )

bcbagley@truvista.net

City Council/Christ Central Ministries

Jimmy Starnes

1237 Silverbrook Road

Chester, SC 29706

803.789.5161

803.371.4593 (c )

jimstr28@gmail.com

 

Lewisville Medical Center, Inc.

3248 Edgeland Road

Richburg, SC 29729

803.789.6111

marziehjoy@gmail.com

Kenneth & Miriam Hines

R & I Repair Shop, Inc.

2695 Kee Moore Drive

Chester, SC 29706

803.789.5635

704.309.2426

realityinv@truvista.net

Commercial Truck Repair

Carlisle and Lois Roddey

 

799 Briarcliff Circle

Chester, SC 29706

803.385.2533 (h)

803.374.1778 (c )

lhroddey@truvista.net

 

Alex Oliphant

Oliphant & Co., Inc.

P.O. Box 519

Chester, SC 29706

803.385.3119

aoliphant@truvista.net

Hal Crenshaw

Crenco Food Stores, Inc.

P.O. Box 947

Lancaster, SC  29721

803.283.4898

hal.crenshaw@crenshawoil.com

Charles and Annie Montgomery

 

4343 Dye Road

Edgemoor, SC  29712

803.327.4894

alfmonty45@yahoo.com

 

Todd J. Andrew

Classic Metals

2656 Lancaster Highway

Chester, SC  29706

803.789.5500

803.448.2200

classicmetal@truvista.net

classicmetalinc.com

Michael & Lorraine Povlick

2762 W. Pinewood Road

Chester, SC 29706

803.789.5809

povlicks@truvista.net

Willing to help in any capacity.

Joe and Elizabeth Gaston

The Front Porch

3427 J.S. Gaston Road

Richburg, SC 29729

803.789.5246 (h)

803.385.8223 (c )

Mail

 

Hipp Land Surveying

Billy Hipp

P.O. Box 87

Richburg, SC  29729

803.789.3716

803.374.1005

billhipp@live.com

Eddie and Roxann Yarborough James

3007 Steele Village Rd.

Rock Hill, SC 29730

803.789.6475

egjames@truvista.net

 

Jerry W. & Pat Strong

2915 Lakeshore Dr.

Chester, SC 29706

803.789.3804

coljwstrong@aol.com

 

Jerry & Rebecca Williams

P.O. Box 325

Richburg, SC  29729

 

jerwilliams@truvista.net

rebwilliams@truvista.net

 

Dennis Corporation

L.B. Cannon

142 Gadsden St.

Chester, SC  29706

803.385.5852

803.609.6083

lcannon@denniscorporation.com

 

Odell & Betsy Steele

1744 Old Richburg Rd.

Chester, SC 29706

803.789.5451

803.804.6432

betsysteele@truvista.net

odell@steeleheatingandair.com

Winters Law Firm

Joanie Winters

105 Main St.

Chester, SC  29706

803.581.8190

joanie@winterslawsc.com

Bob & Mary Sweetman

 

2008 Southfork Rd.

Chester, SC  29706

803.789.3077

803.417.4942

mandan@truvista.net

 

Thurman & Diane Sisk

2968 Lakeshore Dr.

Chester, SC  29706

803.789.3381

Mail

Chester Metropolitan District

Fred Castles

155 Wylie St.

P.O. Box 550

Chester, SC  29706

803.385.5123

cmdcsd@cmdcsd.com

attention Fred Castle

Special Purpose District

Chester Co. Natural Gas Authority

Mike Enoch

P.O. Box 220

2605 Dawson Dr.

Chester, SC  29706

803.385.3157

menoch@chestergas.com

 

Utility

First Citizens Bank

Brenda McBrayer

Tony Pope

 

1612 JA Cochran ByPass

Chester, SC  29706

803.377.7151

brenda.mcbrayer@firstcitizensonline.com

tony.pope@firstcitizenonline.com

 

Greg Delleney

Hamilton, Delleney, Grier & Cotten, LLC

128 Center Street

P.O. Box 808

Chester, SC  29706

803.581.2211

lawmilton@truvista.net

Law Firm-Provides a full range of legal services.

K & K Electrical Services

Kevin Stephenson

1353 Melanie Lane

Chester, SC  29706

803.581.4257

803.385.8092

klstephenson@truvista.net

Electrical

Dr. Sam Stone

Lowrys Family Medicine

517 Doctors Ct.

Chester, SC 29706

803.581.2800 (Office)

sastone@truvista.net

Haddon House Food  Products, Inc

Bob Blake

578-B L & C Railway Dist. Pk.

Richburg, SC  29729

803.789.3300

bblake@haddonhouse.com

Food Distribution Center

George W. Caldwell

Caldwell’s Ins./Bail Bonding

160 Center St. Apt. A

Chester, SC  29706

803.377.2963

803.385.7279

Mail

Full Home Ins.

Bail Agent

George & Bessie Vastis

624 Pineview Lakes Road

Chester, SC  29706

803.377.3451

803.385.7757

bpvastis@truvista.net

John Lyle

P.O. Box 370

Richburg, SC  29729

803-789.3238

mustangfarm3@hotmail.com

 

Spencer & Fran Horning

3303 Edgeland Road

Richburg, SC  29729

360.710.5111

spencerhorning@gmail.com

 

James G. Knox, III

1719 Old Richburg Road

Chester, SC  29706

803.242.3186 (c)

803.789.5131 (s)

JKnox@chester.k12.sc.us

 

 

Scott & Cheryl Hill

The Watershed Pavilion

Country Omelet

Creative Catering & Events

4229 Motocross Trail

Edgemoor, SC  29712

803-417-8004

803-417-8844

cheryl@thewatershedpavilion.com

scotthill@truvista.net

 

Mike Burnham

Carolina Earth Movers

4949 Hwy. 9

Richburg, SC  29729

803-984-9113

803-242-0397

burn_mike@hotmail.com

 

John D. Sherer

2003 Lancaster Hwy.

Chester, SC  29706

803-789-5096

803-209-0753

barbarasherer@gmail.com

 

Brad Jordan

Jordan & Dunn, LLC

4166 Forest Brook Drive

Edgemoor, SC 29712

803-230-7228

bradjordan@comporium.net

 

Olde English District Lynne Moore

 

3200 Commerce Drive

Richburg, SC  29729

803-385-6800

lynn@oldeenglishdistrict.com

 

Jim & Annette Minninger

2985 Fishing Creek Road

Rock Hill, SC 29730

803-789-7462

864-838-6154

jlminninger@gmail.com

 

Shane Stuart

997 Mallard Creek Drive

Chester, SC  29706

803-374-7202

firecracker_c17@yahoo.com

 

Everett B. Stubbs, III

Gaston, Marion, and Stubbs P.A.

P.O. Box 608

Chester, SC  29706

803-385-2114

803-374-0306

everettstubbs@gmail.com

 

Joey & Cathy Jones

3349 Lizzie Melton Road

Chester, SC  29706

803-789-5766

803-209-3302

catjones@truvista.net

 

Stella F. Wishert

2912 Ferguson Drive

Chester, SC  29706

803-209-0561

Will get info from Cathy Jones

Pollard Funeral Home

Rocky Pollard

P.O. 152

Chester, SC  29706

803-209-3013

803-519-7387

pollardfh@ymail.com

 

Maria Hedgpath

2795 West Pinewood Rd.

Chester, SC  29706

407-448-2730

emhedgpath@gmail.com

 

Beth Gaston

Gaston Farm Rd. Equestrian Center

2717 Gaston Farm Road

Chester, SC  29706

803.374.6255

beth_gaston@yahoo.com

www.gastonFarmEquestianCenter.com

Neil and Anne Collins

2757 W Pinewood Rd.

Chester, SC  29706

803-789-7355

collinsa@truvista.net

 

S. Wayne Goodyear

598 Columbia Road

Chester, SC  29706

803-385-3154

wgoodyear@truvista.net

 

James Harris

P.O. Box 159

Richburg, SC  29729

803-789-3351

803-974-0800

Hass@truvista.net

 

Debra Singleton

New Chester Realty

127 Gadsden Street

Chester, SC  29706

803-581-1111

803-379-7225

debsingleton@truvista.net

 

Brenda Douglas

Zaxby’s & Brenda Art

3748 Fescue Road

Edgemoor, SC  29712

803-370-8116

brendadouglas@gmail.com

Pictures and Frames

Joe and Dee Gordon

e-Energy Alternatives, LLC

1303 Silverbrook Road

Chester, SC  29706

803.789.7764

704.361.3094

704.574.4503

jgordon@fleet-commercial.com

Glenn Anderson

Spratt Savings & Loan

121 Saluda Street

Chester, SC  29706

803.385.5102

glenn.anderson@sprattsavingsandloan.com

 

Mike Fanning

Ole English Consortium

7825 Camp Welface Road

Great Falls, SC 29055

803-984-2933

FanningOEC@gmail.com

 

 

Richard and Cherie Hulse

837 Hunnington Dr.

Fort Lawn, SC 29714

803-872-7309

 

Bhavin Patel

MP Management Co.

3104 Commerce Drive

Richburg, SC  29729

 

803-517-9935

bpatel@thempco.com

 

Make a free website with Yola